About

We, the team of Hompass, believe that in our world of hectic everyday life, intensive agriculture and destruction of nature’s balance, it is high time for all of us to change our understanding of the world and to live in harmony with the nature around us.

Our team pay special attention to the brands and products we offer. We personally visit each manufacturer and supplier to be convinced that the ingredients and the quality of our products are authentic, environmentally friendly, in compliance with all the norms for organic products and perfectly suited for a healthy diet.

Besides the quality and origin of our products are strictly controlled, we attach great importance to a personal attitude to our customers and strive to satisfy your every needs. Our customers are special, and special persons need a special treatment. For this reason Hompass team is always at your disposal.

We sincerely thank all those who trust our products and wish you to feel yourself vibrant and energetic. Let us accompany you on your way to nature.

The team of HOMPASS GbR – Martin and Svetoslav

Über uns

Wir, das Team von Hompass glauben, dass es in unserer Welt anstrengenden Alltags, intensiver Landwirtschaft und zerstörter Naturbalance höchste Zeit ist, unser Weltverständnis wesentlich zu verändern und nach Harmonie mit der Natur zu streben.

Wir achten sehr auf die Produkte und Marken, die wir Ihnen anbieten. Wir besuchen persönlich jeden Hersteller und Anbieter, um uns zu überzeugen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe und die Qualität unserer Produkte alle Biorichtlinien und – Kriterien erfüllen und somit für eine gesunde Ernährung perfekt geeignet sind.

Die Herkunft unserer Produkte und ihre Qualität werden von uns tagtäglich strikt kontrolliert. Wir legen großen Wert auf eine persönliche Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und unser höchstes Bestreben ist, Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen. Die Kundenzufriedenheit ist unsere erste Priorität und aus dem Grund stehen wir Ihnen jeder Zeit zur Verfügung.

Wir danken sehr herzlich allen, die unseren Produkten vertrauen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und gesunden Lebensstandard. Wir freuen uns, Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Natur begleiten zu dürfen.

Ihr Team von Hompass - Martin und Svetoslav